Requests from Dispensations have been received from the following members:

1	Councillor Gary Bell
2	Councillor Linda Bell
3	Councillor Trish Brady
4	Councillor Brian Burdis
5	Councillor Carole Burdis
	Councillor Debbie Cox
6	
7	Councillor Steven Cox
8	Councillor Naomi Craven
9	Councillor Julie Cruddas
10	Councillor Sarah Day
11	Councillor Peter Earley
12	Councillor Sandra Graham
13	Councillor Muriel Green
14	Councillor Margaret Hall
15	Councillor Janet Hunter
16	Councillor John Hunter
17	Councillor Carl Johnson
18	Councillor Joe Kirwin
19	Councillor Anthony McMullen
20	Councillor Janice Mole
21	Councillor Thomas Mulvenna
22	Councillor Andy Newman

23	Councillor Pat Oliver
24	Councillor John O'Shea
25	Councillor Steven Phillips
26	Councillor Martin Rankin
27	Norma Redfearn, Elected Mayor
28	Councillor Paul Richardson
29	Councillor Willie Samuel
30	Councillor Matthew Thirlaway
31	Councillor Matt Wilson